In addition to my other main works, I sometimes also get published in anthologies. 
I will be listing these anthologies on this page. 

Expanding universe Small.jpg

The Expanding Universe.
Edited by Craig Martelle
Sci-Fi and Space Opera Short Story Collection

Lives submerged in cosmic war… civilizations standing on the brink of destruction… Technologies that far surpass our own and ethereal beings of untold power… Immerse yourself in The Expanding Universe. Worlds collide as eighteen talented authors contribute their best short fiction to expand and explore the Sci-fi genre. Travel dystopian worlds and discover the possibilities that lie within the unknown. Experience the touch of metaphysical occurrences and enjoy the rush that comes from love deep enough to rattle the stars. 

My Story
The short story within this book is taken from an idea I have for a Space Opera series that I hope to write at some point in the not too distant future. 

Buy the Paperback


The supernatural and the human world in this Anthology.

For a limited time enjoy the tales of talented writers who love and share their passion for Urban Fantasy. We have werewolves, psychics, magic, shifters, fae, demons, vampires, goblins and much more!
So jump in! Take us to the beach, to the mountains. Take to work, what's better than a good read during your lunch hour, or even to the dentist. We'll keep you company & entertain you while you try not to think of that drill. While you wait for the tooth fairy do its thing, with a modern steel bit.

My Story
Read a short story focusing on Liz from my Magi Saga, and a little adventure she goes on after the events of book 4 of the Magi Saga.

Buy it on Amazon


Alchemy and Arcana: An Urban Fantasy Novella Collection
The Alchemy and Arcana boxed set contains an incredible 22 URBAN FANTASY STORIES, including works by NYT and USA Today bestselling authors!
Enter this supernatural world of magic and adventure, filled with demons and ghosts, vampires and witches, angels and shifters, and so much more. Once you step inside, you may never want to leave.
Grab the Alchemy and Arcana boxed set at a discounted price for a limited time only!

My Story
Included in this Anthology is a short story featuring one of my Villains. It is set after book 4 of my Magi Saga, but is not directly tied to my main story so can be read at any time without spoiling anything.

Buy it on Amazon