The Magi Saga

The Magi Saga Brand 800px.jpg


The Magi Saga
Set primarily in the modern world, initially on Earth, this Urban Fantasy Series follows Amanda-Jane Page, "a scruffy, lovable scamp" who discovers a world of Magic, adventure and danger with a hidden Civil war between the Magi factions. 
 Amanda must learn how to use Magic in order to survive, learn of her true heritage and her destiny.

The Books
Below you will find links to the first 7 books in the Magi Saga.
But there’s a bigger universe out there, including short stories, and further series,
such as Star Magi, Wasteland Road Knights, and Quantum Legends.
And there’s more to come!!!

Reading Guide
With the number of books growing, and the story getting more complex, knowing that to read next can be tough.
So, I created a reading guide to help you navigate the various books:

Magi Dawn
The Magi Saga, Book 1
Buy Now

Magi Rising
The Magi Saga, Book 2
Buy Now

Magi Omen
The Magi Saga, Book 3
Buy Now

Magi Edge
The Magi Saga, Book 4
Buy Now

Magi Odyssey
The Magi Saga, Book 5
Buy Now

Magi Descent
The Magi Saga, Book 6
Buy Now

Magi Rebirth
The Magi Saga Book 7
Buy Now

My Books Revised 2.jpg

Tales of the Magi Saga

Tales is a collection of short stories that are set within the Magi Saga universe. They detail events not shown in the main series, and often feature new or side characters, along with your favourites from the main series. 
Angel of Tarut is also available for free by signing up to my mailing list.

Angel of Tarut
Tales of the Magi Saga 1
Buy Now

His Love
Tales of the Magi Saga 2
Buy Now

Hack Imperfect
Tales of the Magi Saga 3
Buy Now

Casino Red
Tales of the Magi Saga 4
Buy Now

Tales of the Magi Saga 5
Buy Now

Tales of the Magi Saga 6
Buy Now

A Thoroughly Modern Witch
Tales of the Magi Saga 7
Buy Now

A New Chapter in the Magi Saga

Amanda's adventure continues

After the events of book 7 of the Magi Saga, the world and the fight has changed, but Amanda's fight is far from over. 
Follow Amanda's continuing adventures in STAR MAGI, book 1 of the Star Magi Saga.
Learn more HERE.



Set within a distant part of the Magi Saga universe, this Post Apocalypric tale follows the adventures of two survivors on a ravaged world, filled with Zombies, Mutants and worse. 
You can learn more about the Road Knights on their seperate page CLICK HERE


Meet the men and women of the Arcanum, as they fight to keep the Magi world hidden from the masses of unaware humans.
Follow Rebecca Chance, Arcanum Black Ops Agent, and front line fighter for humanity as she takes on those who’d use enchanted artifacts to increase their power.
Find out more on the Arcanum Black Ops page: CLICK HERE

Anthology Works

BOB's Bar

Amanda travels to a Bar between universes and meets some curious strangers
who she shares a drink and some stories with. 
Bar Stories is a collaboration between several authors where our characters get to meet
and have some fun. 
Want to know more about this book? CLICK HERE

Bobs Bar
Tales from the Multiverse 1
Buy now

Bobs Bar 2
Tales from the Multiverse 1
Coming Soon

Below you can see some galleries of the Artwork I have created for the series. 
I hope you enjoy browsing it. 

Composite Image Gallery

Illustration Gallery

Oroburros 500px.jpg